Testimonials

Please leave a review by clicking on any of the site links below. Your opinions matter to us and help shape our customer service!
Connect with Dr. Young on Facebook Follow Dr. Young on Google+ Check out Dr. Young on HealthGrades Read EQ Dental's Reviews on Yelp Follow EQ Dental on Twitter!

Take a look at what our other patients are saying!



powered by BirdEye

Nov. 4th, 2015

Chris M.



E.Q. Dental worked with me extensively on treatment plans that best fit my situation. They were very understanding, and worked hard to find the best plan for me. I would highly recommend E.Q. Dental to anyone looking for dental work in the area.


Nov. 4th, 2015

Kevin T.



Very happy with my EQ dental experience. I arrived as a walkin in with an emergency. The staff is politely professional and not only kept me informed throughout my procedure but also directed me to alternative payment possibilities. I'll definitely will be going back.


Nov. 3rd, 2015

Quang N.



What can I say? This place is pretty amazing. I mean the rating speaks for itself (4.9 out of 5). Not bad at all. Not bad AT ALL. Well, I discovered this place because I needed an emergency procedure done but my previous dentist's office was closed due to the staff's attendance to their continuing education class. So, I decided to get online to quickly find a good dentist in the area. And there it was... EQ Dental on Google Maps. As an avid online shopper, I buy based on reviews and ratings. When I saw 4.9 stars and after reading some reviews, I was sold. When I went in, I was met with comfort and a friendly staff (with great smiles!). It was very inviting which helped ease some of my dental office anxiety. We ALL know that anxiety. Dr. Young was informative and professional. He was very clear on explaining the procedures and his recommendations were honest and to the point. He, too, has a pretty good smile. So.... big KUDOS to Dr. Young and his staff. Except for this one girl in the front. Alicia...she can be a bit of a bully when scheduling your dental visits. But really, it's for your own good that she keeps you straight with your dental visits to prevent future costs and pain. Easy on the eyes too might I add. That is all.


Nov. 2nd, 2015

Loris M.



Amazing customer service! Dr.Young and his staff took my call during a late afternoon day and had me in the next morning for an emergency procedure. After the procedure, I had a great recovery immediately- without pain. Taking my tooth pain away and instantly bringing me back to a normal state was just a true blessing. It feels great to be able to trust a dentist and his staff to treat you with courtesy and have the compassion to squeeze you in to their schedule in short notice! Thank you!


Nov. 2nd, 2015

Arnold C.



Excellent Customer Service, Awesome Staff!!!
The staff and Dr. Young made me feel very comfortable and were thorough and detailed on the type of service I was getting!! I have recommended them to my family and friends and I will continue to visit them as needed!!!


Oct. 27th, 2015

Sara N.



Great staff! Whole experience is pleasant and comfortable.


Oct. 26th, 2015

Rolando O.



Staff is very friendly and good with kids. They made sure my kids were comfortable before beginning their exam and the Dr's are wonderful.!!! It was a great experience at EQ Dental.


Oct. 20th, 2015

Chris M.



Fast and Friendly Staff, great Dentist and hygienist. We've been coming here for over a year now. Strongly recommend! !!


Oct. 20th, 2015

Oleta C.



EQ Dental is easy in and out, and their offices hours being 7 to 7 Monday thru Saturday is extremely convenient. Everyone is extremely nice and helpful, and the dentist is really nice too.


Oct. 19th, 2015

Bruce R.



Nice friendly and informative. Hygienist is really thorough. I like coming to my follow up visit always


Oct. 18th, 2015

Jovy H.



The staff is profesional, efficient, personable, knowledgeable, and very friendly. They take the time to get to know you. Dr. Young is a perfectionist, he makes sure your smile is perfect before you leave his chair.


Oct. 16th, 2015

Karla A.



Great experience with EQ Dental... I normally don't like going to the dentist but they made me feel so comfortable. The girls in the front Cecilia and Alicia are amazing and very pefesional! I total recommend EQ DENTAL to all my friends and Family


Oct. 16th, 2015

Jessica S.



EQ DENTAL is the best dentist and office staff that I have ever been to for myself or for my sons.. .. They are always professional, helpful, polite, and work around any schedule .. They truly are the best .. Dr. Young is a fantastic dentist!!! I would never go to another dentist ever .. And his entire staff are AMAZING :)


Oct. 16th, 2015

Ca C.



Great dentist. Very compassionate and caring. I feel like family with Dr Young. If ever I'm in pain he squeezes me in. He's always available for everything. Works with me on all my needs. I would never go anywhere else. My children and grandchildren and husband all come here. Love the staff too.


Oct. 15th 2015

Judy M.



EQ Dental is the best!!!! Love the friendly staff. Ive had issues at other offices but the staff at EQ Dental made me feel so welcomed. I definitely recommen this office to everyone. Dr.Thomas Young is the best!!


Oct. 15th, 2015

John G.



Honest, friendly, efficient, informative and gentle people makeup the entire staff. My family switched from another nearby dentist. Glad we found this dentist with this amazing staff. I hate going to the dentist, but since I have to, I'm glad my family found Dr Young and his caring staff. Now I need to go floss, ugh!


Oct. 13th, 2015

Elyse K.



I have never liked dentist an was always scared.. But when I came to dr.young I felt different. He is a nice person. He always askes you if your okay while he's doing any producer. He made me feel so calm an i don't get nervous anymore when he's gonna do any work on me..


Oct. 13th, 2015

Hector G.



Everyone was so nice and pleasant. Dr. Young is very good at his job, you can tell by his technique with my wisdom teeth extractions. I had no swelling and back to work the next day. The front staff is so friendly and really make you feel like family. I would diffidently recommend Dr. Young to anyone needing a dentist.


Oct. 13th, 2015

Irvine S.



The overall experience was outstanding from the very first visit. Dr. Young and the staff were very caring and knowledgeable. They worked together like a "well oiled engine". I am very pleased to have my operation completed here. I am in the process of transferring the rest of my family to this office.


Oct. 13th, 2015

Irvine Stalls



The overall experience was outstanding from the very first visit. Dr. Young and the staff were very caring and knowledgeable. They worked together like a "well oiled engine". I am very pleased to have my operation completed here. I am in the process of transferring the rest of my family to this office.


Read more of our reviews, and follow us on Google+!













EQ Dental is Conveniently Located in Keller, TX
in the North Fort Worth Area


Tour the office of EQ Dental
Check EQ Dental out on Yelp! Like EQ Dental out on Facebook! Follow EQ Dental out on Google+! Read EQ Dental's Reviews on Healthgrades!

3529 Heritage Pkwy, Suite 171
Keller, TX 76244
Phone: (817) 741-4567
Fax: (819) 741-4576
Copyright © 2015-2017 EQ Dental. All rights reserved.  Sitemap | Links